On the main screen, the user enters his name, which is stored in a local storage. Then we get to the screen where the left can see the previously entered name and a field for entering tasks. After entering the list displayed below the input field. The list continues, if you reload the page (it’s a local storage, baby!). To clear the list (and a local storage), you must click on the logout at the bottom left. After this the user gets back to the main screen.
By clicking on the task from the list, it will fall into the finished tasks. This list can be seen by clicking on the finished tasks.